T-hunter/dungeon picker build

MANKRIK

Grandmaster
I've never tried treasure hunting before and thinking of giving it a shot. I want a t-hunter build where I can play completely solo (without multi-clienting) as well as pick dungeon chests on the side. What do people recommend? I was thinking something along these lines:

100 Music
100 Provo
100 Magery
100 Lockpicking
80 Med
80 Stealth
70 Carto

90 ?

Is there a chance to cast invis on yourself before the monsters spawn? If so I could just stealth from invis, if not I can use the leftover points for hiding. Any suggestions?

EDIT: And what should my stats look like?

JackPalance

Master
I think this build would work. I would throw all stats into Intelligence and Strength. Level 5 maps are going to be a challenge and level 6 will be pretty much impossible. You may want to summon a Daemon before you start so that the initial spawn doesn't grease you immediately.

I've never tried treasure hunting before and thinking of giving it a shot. I want a t-hunter build where I can play completely solo (without multi-clienting) as well as pick dungeon chests on the side. What do people recommend? I was thinking something along these lines:

100 Music
100 Provo
100 Magery
100 Lockpicking
80 Med
80 Stealth
70 Carto

90 ?

Is there a chance to cast invis on yourself before the monsters spawn? If so I could just stealth from invis, if not I can use the leftover points for hiding. Any suggestions?

You are going to want 100 Hiding if you want to hide before the monsters spawn when digging up the chest. 8/10 times i can hide before they pop. Unfortunately any time you try to take something from the chest it will pop you out of hiding. 100 Str/Int will do just fine

lollo

Grandmaster

100 Music
100 Provo
100 Magery
100 Lockpicking
80 Med
80 Stealth
70 Carto

90 ?

i'll be concise: