Greetings!

DracarysWolf

Well, this is the Introduce Yourself discussion forum, so here we go....

My name is DracarysWolf, I also go by DuskWolf on other games.
I feel like someone's going to stalk me everywhere now.
I love to read, if anyone noticed that Dracarys is a Game of Thrones reference that could have given it away.

I am also
completely new to Ultima Online, this is my first time playing for I have never played on the EA servers, or any for that matter (should I be thankful for that?). I am also going to say that despite hours of wiki stalking, I have no idea what I'm doing.

I'm wholly obsessed with dragons.

I'm also a magic nut, so of course (and I'm going to flat out say that this was a mistake) my first character on UO Forever is a mage, and of posting this, my only character. I'm also stubborn, so instead of making a new character I'm attempting to just keep going with it. I'm contemplating just making my character skilled to be more of a warrior until I can get a horde
(dragon horde) of gold to buy reagents (which I've noted vendors do run out of... often).

So far this shard is great, and I have many questions most just about the game in general, but there's one burning question that's been bothering me ever since I first made my character. When are elves coming? I saw the option and I got excited but it wouldn't let me continue with the creation, which disappointed me. Ah well, everything else is great so far.

Well there's about me. Excuse me if I ask questions that may seem dumb, I'm completely new. :p

Desi

Grandmaster
Stubbornly keeping that mage start-up char, eh? You're a brave one but I'll admire the tenacity. Pm me if you need anything, and welcome to UO Forever!

p.s. the shard is loosely based on a UO:Renaissance era which is way before elves were added as a race. So sorry.

DracarysWolf

p.s. the shard is loosely based on a UO:Renaissance era which is way before elves were added as a race. So sorry.
Ah, well I didn't know that.