new to shard

mahoney

Novice
hello again UO forever peeps. I am new to the shard, played on uoforever a bit.

I am macroing a provoke...... i'm not getting the gains I want, ..after a zombie and skele..where do you move on from here to gain provoke?...what other things should I macro on?

mahoney

Novice
Doesn't help, Provocation
You will not GM this just sitting around
Go to Moonglow and provoke the bigger animals like bears and deer.
Then move to monsters that can bite back.
Go fight Dragons and make good change while your at it.

Says to go to Moonglow.. it does say "I wont GM just sitting around"......Can you macro to GM or not, that's why I picked provoke over taming because I didn't want to spend time until I was farming.

LoNE WoLF

Master
Yes you can macro provoke until GM. You just need to find the right spots and the right mobs. I GM'd provoke without having to play. You have to move spots at certain skill levels but other then that, that's all the moving I had to do.

Karl Sagan

Grandmaster
Doesn't help, Provocation
You will not GM this just sitting around
Go to Moonglow and provoke the bigger animals like bears and deer.
Then move to monsters that can bite back.
Go fight Dragons and make good change while your at it.

Says to go to Moonglow.. it does say "I wont GM just sitting around"......Can you macro to GM or not, that's why I picked provoke over taming because I didn't want to spend time until I was farming.

Gotta read next paragraph ;)

"WHAT I DID!