Pacific or Siege Perilous?

Status
Not open for further replies.

InsanePete

Neophyte
Just curious I have met a few people from long ago days of UO here on UOF so far and I bet there are lots more.

I wonder if anyone from Pacific or Siege Perilous shards are actively playing here and if they remember me or even some old guildies? I played InsanePete on Pacific and GreyMullet on Siege.

Also does anyone remember C-Murder from Pacific and Chad Sexington or any other member of Thief on Siege? I wish I had wrote peoples names down but when I stopped using ICQ I lost all my UO friends :cry:

Everyone who played on those two shards give me a shout out in this thread, even if you were the guy that rez killed me and camped my house in the swamp near Trinsic back in 2001 for a week straight. :D

Kiki

Grandmaster
I was on Pac and Siege. Quit Siege when I started playing college soccer. Was in DWJ on Pac mainly.

tankian

Grandmaster
I also played pac back in 98-01. I was in the guild S&M . I was Luft . Buck and geoff.

Last edited by a moderator:
Played on Siege right when it opened. I was part of The Glowember Family. We placed the first house on the shard right next to the Britain moongate. Was there for a bit before moving on to Catskills. I played Theros Glowember there.

[Legato]

Master
InsanePete said:
Just curious I have met a few people from long ago days of UO here on UOF so far and I bet there are lots more.

I wonder if anyone from Pacific or Siege Perilous shards are actively playing here and if they remember me or even some old guildies? I played InsanePete on Pacific and GreyMullet on Siege.

Also does anyone remember C-Murder from Pacific and Chad Sexington or any other member of Thief on Siege? I wish I had wrote peoples names down but when I stopped using ICQ I lost all my UO friends :cry: